Veteran — 2 Comments

  1. Question: So according to the text, “If it has a shortsword drawn, it can also make a shortsword attack.” does that mean it has a 3rd attack in conjunction with the two longsword attacks?

  2. Yes, but the longsword damage goes to 7 (1d8 + 3) each attack since it’s only held with one hand, which is a fair trade for a third attack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

HTML tags allowed in your comment: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Chat with me on Mastodon

Returns and Refunds

Shipping Policy

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar